Perfect Sense (2011)

Perfect Sense, formerly known as The Last Word, is a 2011 drama film directed by David Mackenzie and written by Kim Fupz Aakeson, starring Eva Green and Ewan McGregor. Scenes were shot in various locations around Glasgow.The film premiered at the 2011 Sundance Film Festival.
Synopsis

A story about two people – a chef and an epidemiologist – who fall in love just as an epidemic begins to rob the world’s population of their sensory perceptions.
Cast

Ewan McGregor as Michael
Eva Green as Susan
Connie Nielsen as Jenny
Stephen Dillane as Samuel
Ewen Bremner as James
Kathryn Engels as Narrator

4 responses »

  1. Tyson F. Gautreaux says:

    I’m sure your publish and internet site is incredibly constructed

  2. Alessandra Monaldo says:

    hi, your site is fantastic. I truly do many thanks for operate

  3. tube 8 says:

    Reviewer…

    Hi There!, I’ve gone ahead and bookmarked your page on Twitter so my friends can see it too. I just used your blog title as the entry in my bookmark, as I figured if it’s good enough for you to title your blog post that, then you probably would like t…

  4. joyourself says:

    Reviewer…

    Hi There!, I have gone ahead and bookmarked your page on Friendfeed so my friends can see it too. I simply used your blog title as the entry in my bookmark, as I figured if it is good enough for you to title your blog post that, then you probably would…

Leave a Reply

